3000 miles away

Posted: July 25, 2011 in Uncategorized

How far would you travel for Love? How much distance would make you turn the other cheek on what could be a match made in heaven? In my case its an estimated 3533 miles. Don’t think I will let it stop me though, sometimes your true character is shown when you face almost impossible odds. Some things are hard for a reason so that when you reach the finish line it feels like you truly accomplished something. The important thing to do is remember what your fighting for, and yes the fight can become very difficult, but you have to believe that in the end it is worth it. Time and patience is your only friend,and I remember when I used to only want the easiest thing and paid for it in the end. I’ll wait this out to the end, and I will find my true love.

Leave a Reply

